The Kickstart!

Time to break out the pleather pants!

Time to break out the pleather pants!

Maybe you’ve already heard the news, but AmyD is moving down to The Kickstart!  Starting on September 5th, you can find me in the Short North.  I’m so excited!  The folks there are the nicest.  Honestly, I was a bit worried.  You know, it’s supercool there.   (Scooters and fantastic coffee and seriously attractive people)  But thankfully, everyone is nice and so fun!  I hope you love it too!

We are having a party after the Barista Jam Saturday!  I’ll be there along with Mr. AmyD, so stop by and say hello!

I still take custom appointments, and we can meet there!  You can still reach me at 614-266-5454 to set something up or email me at amyd@madebyamyd.com

In other good news, my site is back up.  You’ll notice that there are fewer things there.  That’s due to the wonderful people who took great advantage of the 40% off sale.  Thank you!  So the sale is over, and some new things will be added soon!

Starting 9/5, you’ll also be able to find The Lucky Ladle soups and turnovers at the Kickstart too!  Isn’t that great?  I’m telling you, after you try this soup, you’ll think about it nonstop!

Lots of changes!  See you soon at The Kickstart!

xoxoxo

2 responses to “The Kickstart!

  1. So exciting Amy, congrats!

  2. I know yr trying to cut back on the custom jobs…but I still need some rock-roll pants! Congrats again on the new store.

Leave a Reply

