Agora, Washington DC, and Comfest!

Thank you so much to the fantastic folks who stopped by my booth at Agora!  I had a great time!  My booth was right next to Wholly Craft and one over from Umbrella Girl, lucky me :).  I loved the hanging light fixture in Emily’s booth and sharing a beer with Olivia, from Wholly Craft keeps any day on the sunny side.

The Lucky Ladle and RadDog, as always, provided some delicious treats! One of the nicest treats was having Jennie from Pattycake Bakery buy a skirt!  Here she is, looking lovely.

Jennie from Pattycake in her AmyD skirt!

Jennie from Pattycake in her AmyD skirt!

The boy is away on a field trip to Washington, DC.  This is causing lots of sleep deprivation here at the homestead, but I’m sure all is well!

In lighter news, just got accepted to be a vendor at Comfest!  I’m so excited for this opportunity!  It will be my first time vending at Comfest, so if you have any advice or words of encouragement, I’d love to hear it!  For out-of-towners, Comfest is a giant three-day festival here in Columbus.  Click on the link to find out more.  It’s MASSIVE fun!

One response to “Agora, Washington DC, and Comfest!

  1. YAY! Gratz!

    Love that skirt over jeans!

Leave a Reply

