My man skated with Mike Commodore!

For Christmas, I bid on a gift offered by CD101 as part of their charity “For the Kids” in the Andyman-a-thon.  Well, I won!  Actually, it was my friend, Katie, and I who won.  We pooled our money.

me and Katie Mascari = best wives ever!

me and Katie Mascari = best wives ever!

The prize was two hockey tickets and the next day you got a half hour of ice time with Mike Commodore!  Isn’t that cool!  He was so nice and let us see the dressing room and all of the behind the scenes stuff.  Bryan was so thrilled.  it was a great time!

Goal!
Paul and Bryan, soaking up the glamour

Paul and Bryan, soaking up the glamour

Mike Commodore, graciously letting me take yet another pic

Mike Commodore, graciously letting me take yet another pic

picture-023

The boy is Paul's son, Cole, who was fantastic!

The boy is Paul's son, Cole, who was fantastic!

On another not, it’s my birthday!  My friend, Debbie, knows me quite well, because around 11, she brought this…photo31Oh happy day!

One response to “My man skated with Mike Commodore!

  1. Awesome.

    Happy Bday!

Leave a Reply

