Last minute Valentine?

So, Valentine’s Day is Saturday.  Don’t worry.  I can help you out.    Yes, it’s a silly holiday, with ridiculous expectations attached to it.  But honestly, I love Valentine’s Day!  I do!  It’s fun to let someone know you care.  You don’t have to offer a marriage proposal, but maybe a small token will help.

img_60901 or     img_6083

You can pick them up at the Free Lunch on Thursday for $5!  or go old-school and get them online at my etsy shop or my online version of my real-life shop

easy peasy

One response to “Last minute Valentine?

Leave a Reply

