A long tank-top

I’m pretty happy with my new addition to Etsy, a long tank top.  I’m cold and sick of my ass-crack showing when I bend over!  Just saying……

isn't the new kitten cute??

isn't the new kitten cute??

3 responses to “A long tank-top

  1. I think most men never get tired of getting a little peek. One less thing that can help brighten someone’s day.

  2. Cheer up, at least we get a peek at the cute, new kitten! What could be better than that?
    Nice Tank Top. Srsly.
    I like the color.

Leave a Reply

