I love Tim Horton’s (except they need to have soy milk)

Coffee Sleeve for Tim Horton's

Coffee Sleeve for Tim Horton

Tim Horton’s decided to support local commerce this year.  i made them this coffee sleeve and an owner of a few area Tim Horton’s ordered these from me!  They were delivered today.  I want to take a minute to thank everyone who made this possible.  These people listened to me talk endlessly and cut felt and help cut threads and package these things!

My dreamy husband ~ Bryan,  Tennessee, Trish Dehnbostel, Sharon Bell, Olivera Bratitch, kara the intern, Clara the Great, Katie the intern,  Debbie ~who was at my house five hours today cutting thread and helped me after the sewing machine smashed my finger and it split open today!, Guagenti, and my kids….who were so neglected on this particular day that is was like Lord of the Flies around here!

And the Queen of it all….Dilara

Anyhow, it’s done and you guys can have a break.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

6 responses to “I love Tim Horton’s (except they need to have soy milk)

  1. I hate to say it, but you’re mistaken. You are Queen of it All.
    I can’t wait to see people sporting their new sleeves!
    xoxo

  2. damn those look fresh
    yay amy!

  3. Yr sleeves are AWESOME…and they keep the coffee warm too. Which is nice. I like my hand-stitched original.

    Geez…sounds like a LOT of people helped you out, cutting felt and all that jazz. They must ALL be VERY cool, ALL of those people. Like man, those are really great people, your friends.

  4. ok, actually, you listened to the blah blah blah about it probably more than anyone. i’m sooo sorry!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxo

Leave a Reply

