Crafternoon on High

Hey everyone! It’s been awhile, but I’ve been busy with the new shop and getting ready for Crafternoon on High!

This is a boutique-style craft show at the United Methodist Children’s Home cafeteria.  It’s to benefit a wonderful child with her medical bills.  It’s on North High St, just north of Old Worthington.  The list of vendors rocks, so if you can make it, please do! (If you don’t see my name on the vendor list, don’t worry, I’ll be there…..tech glitch!)

I’ll be there with some new items that no one has seen!  Come by, help out a cool kid, and buy some nifty handmade goods.  With the holidays coming up fast and furious, I was pretty stoked to see the list of vendors.  I think most of my shopping will be done by the time it’s over!

At the shop, I have Sharon helping out.  She is a DREAM!  Also, Clara starts in a couple weeks and the new interns are getting ready!  Check it out and see some Rain Barrels too!

Later!

One response to “Crafternoon on High

  1. Hey Amy,
    It was great to meet you on Saturday! Let me know when the next Cotillion meet is, I’d love to hang out and talk more about stinky boys!

    Meg

Leave a Reply

