Thursday hurray

I’m going to be open this Thursday to try something new!  I’ll be there from around 10 to around 3.  I’ll still be open on Friday too.  Getting out there!  Stop by if you can.  I have some new things to replace the Craftin Outlaws stuff that sold!

Did you make it to Craftin Outlaws?  I had a blast!  The venue was cool and there were so many great vendors!  I’m so proud to be a part of Columbus’ happening craft scene!

4 responses to “Thursday hurray

  1. If I come see you on Thursday and bring you a goodie, can I persuade you to come to the MAW meeting Thursday night? We need your input on something.

  2. you don’t need to bring a goodie~ i’m coming and you can’t stop me

  3. Oh, Junctionview at 7 p.m. Thursday August 28.

Leave a Reply

