Clara’s back!

Clara was my intern from the Worthington Linworth AP program they call a “walkabout.”  She was perfect for the AmyD sweatshop, so when her internship ended, I hired her as my first employee!  When school started in the fall, she needed to focus on that, and took a break.

Now she’s back!  I’m so excited!  So is the rest of my family.  My studio is in my house, so she’s really part of the whole shebang.  Clara will be working in my new shop in Clintonville occassionally, so stop by and say hello.

Oh!  and she was kind enough to let me use her for the website!  And before you get any ideas,  she plays rugby and can kick your ass.

2 responses to “Clara’s back!

  1. she looks MEAN.

Leave a Reply

