25% OFF

Hey guys!  Just letting you know that in preparation for my move to Clintonville, select items at my Westerville shop are 25% off!  Look for the dot, and get 25% off!  These are items from others wonderful crafters that I won’t be selling in my Clintonville location.

So there’s the news about the move too!  The shop in Java Central has been fun, but now it’s time to step out on my own and have a little place in one of my favorite neighborhoods!  At the new location, I will be selling only AmyD goods.  Olivia, at Wholly Craft, already does a great job with the crafty cross-section.  My things will still be at Wholly Craft too!  I love that place!

I haven’t set an opening date yet, but it will be in a few weeks.  I’m sharing the space with Rain Brothers.  Who doesn’t love a nice rain barrel?

One response to “25% OFF

  1. I’m so excited for you to open yr new shop! I’ll come check it out tomorrow. This will be such a success!!!

Leave a Reply

