There was no boat.

My 3-yr old daughter was very disappointed today.  She was up all night Friday, vomiting.  Her dad and sister were up all night Sunday, vomiting.  So today when I made the little darlings put on their coats so we could go vote, she was strangely compliant.  We got there, I voted, we left.  She freaked out because there was no boat.

2 responses to “There was no boat.

  1. A boat or ice skates might have made it easier for me when I voted today.

  2. Mandy Henderson

    Whoa, Amy. BIG kudos to you and yours.

    And in that rain, too!

    I am impressed with your Mom/democracy skills.

Leave a Reply

